Academic Calendar – Fall 2018 & Spring 2018
Fall – 2018
Commencement of Classes Monday 3rd September, 2018
Deadline for Course Add Drop Friday 14th September, 2018
Last Class Before Mid Terms Friday 26th October, 2018
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 29th October, 2018 – 3rd November, 2018
Classes Resume Monday 5thNovember, 2018
Mid-Term Papers Review Monday – Friday 05th November, 2018 – 9th November, 2018
Deadline for Course Withdrawal Friday 9th November, 2018
12th Rabi-ul-Awwal* Wednesday 21st November, 2018
Last Class before Final Exams Friday 21st December, 2018
Prep Leaves  Saturday-Wednesday 22ndDecember, 2018 – 26th December, 2018
Final Exams Thursday-Saturday 27th December, 2018 – 5thJanuary, 2019
Final Exams Review Tuesday – Tuesday 1stJanuary, 2019 –8thJanuary, 2019
Winter Break Wednesday – Saturday 9thJanuary, 2019 – 26th January, 2019
Spring – 2019
Commencement of Classes  Monday 28th January, 2019
Deadline for Course Add Drop  Friday 8th February, 2019
Last Class Before Mid Terms  Friday 22nd March, 2019
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 25th March, 2019 – 30th March, 2019
Classes Resume Monday 1st April, 2019
Mid-Term Papers Review Monday – Friday 1st April, 2019 –  5th April, 2019
Deadline for Course Withdrawal  Friday 5th April, 2019
Last Class before Final Exams  Friday 17th May, 2019
Prep Leaves  Sunday – Tuesday 19th May, 2019 – 21st May, 2019
Final Exams  Wednesday – Friday 22nd May, 2019 – 31st May, 2019
Eid-ul-Fitr * Tuesday – Friday 4th June 2019 – 7th June 2019

*Subject to Appearance of Moon