Academic Calendar 2021 – 2022

Fall 2021

Course Registration (For Senior Students) Tuesday – Wednesday 21st & 22nd September, 2021
Commencement of Classes Monday 27th September, 2021
Last Date for Course Add/ Drop Friday 08th October, 2021
Deadline for Semester Freeze Friday 08th October, 2021
Last Class Before Mid Terms Saturday 20th November, 2021
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 22nd – 27th November, 2021
Classes Resume Monday 29th November, 2021
Deadline for Course Withdrawal Saturday 04th December, 2021
Last Class before Final Exams Saturday 15th January, 2022
Prep Leave Monday – Tuesday 17th & 18th January, 2022
Final Exams Wednesday- Friday 19th – 28th January, 2022
Semester Break Saturday – Sunday 29th January – 06th February, 2022

Spring 2022

Course Registration Tuesday – Wednesday 09th – 08th February, 2022
Commencement of Classes Monday 14th February, 2022
Last Date for Course Add/Drop Friday 25th February, 2022
Deadline for Semester Freeze Request Friday 25th February, 2022
Last Class Before Mid Terms Saturday 09th April, 2022
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 11th – 16th April, 2022
Classes Resume Monday 18th April, 2022
Deadline for Course Withdrawal Saturday 23rd April, 2022
Last Class before Final Exams Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Prep Leave Thursday – Sunday 09th – 12th June, 2022
Final Exams Monday – Friday 13th – 24th June, 2022
BREAK
Summer Semester 4th July to 4th September, 2022

 

Holidays:

  • Eid Milad-un-Nabi 19th October, 2021 (Tue)
  • Quaid-e-Azam Day 25th December, 2021 (Sat)
  • Kashmir Day 05th February, 2022 (Sat)
  • Pakistan Day 23rd March, 2022 (Wed)
  • Labour Day 01st May, 2021 (Sun)
  • Eid-ul-Fitr 03rd – 05th May, 2022* (Tue-Thu)
  • Eid-ul-Azha 10th – 11th July, 2022* (Tue-Thu)
  • Ashura 08th – 09th August, 2022* (Mon-Tue)
  • *(Subject to appearance of moon)