Academic Calendar 2019 – 2020
Fall – 2019
Course Registration (For Senior Students) Monday – Wednesday 26th – 28th August 2019
Classes Commence Monday 2nd September 2019
Last Date for Course Add Drop Friday 13th September 2019
Last Class Before Mid Terms Thursday 26th September 2019
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 28th October – 2nd November 2019
Classes Resume Monday 4th November 2019
Last Class before Final Exams Saturday 21st December 2019
Final Exams Thursday – Saturday 26th December 2019 – 4th January 2020
Winter Break Monday – Sunday 6th – 19th January, 2020
Spring – 2020
Course Registration Monday – Wednesday 13th – 15th January, 2020
Classes Commence Monday 20th January, 2020
Last Date for Course Add Drop Friday 31th January, 2020
Last Class Before Mid Terms Saturday 14th March, 2020
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 16th March – 21st March 2020
Classes Resume Tuesday 24th March, 2020
Last Class Before Final Exams Spring 2020 Saturday 9th May, 2020
Final Exams Monday – Thursday 11th May – 21st May, 2020
Summer Semester Monday – Friday 15th June 2020 – 7th August 2020