Academic Calendar 2019 – 2020
Fall – 2019
Course Registration (For Senior Students) Monday-Wednesday 26th – 28th August, 2019
Classes Commence Monday 2nd September, 2019
Last Date for Course Add Drop Friday 13th September, 2019
Last Class Before Mid Terms Saturday 26th October, 2019
Mid Term Exams Monday – Saturday 28th October – 2nd November, 2019
Classes Resume Monday 4th November, 2019
Last Class before Final Exams Saturday 21st December, 2019
Quaid-e-Azam Day Wednesday 25th December, 2019
Final Exams Thursday-Saturday 26th December, 2019 – 4th January, 2020
Winter Break Monday-Sunday 6th – 19th January, 2020
 
Spring – 2020
Course Registration Tuesday – Wednesday 28th – 29th January, 2020
Classes Commence Monday 3rd February, 2020
Kashmir Day Wednesday 5th February, 2020
Last Date for Course Add Drop Friday 14th February, 2020
Pakistan Resolution Day Monday 23rd March, 2020
Last Class Before Mid Terms Saturday 28th March, 2020
Mid Term Exams Monday-Saturday 30th March – 4th April, 2020
Classes Resume Monday 6th April, 2020
Labour Day Friday 1st May, 2020
Last Class Friday 22nd May, 2020
Eid-ul-Fitr* Saturday – Sunday 23rd – 24th May, 2020
Makeup Classes Monday – Tuesday 25th – 26th May, 2020
Prep Leave Wednesday – Thursday 27th May – 28th May, 2020
Final Exams Friday – Saturday 29th May- 6th June, 2020
BREAK
Summer Semester 15th June – 15th August, 2020