May 28

Wednesday, May 28th, 2014
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm


3rd Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

Student Societies’ Inauguration Ceremony

The selected names for office bearers of Information Technology University’s four student societies will be announced at the ceremony which will be presided by ITU Vice Chancellor, Dr. Umar Saif; Registrar, Mr. Zaheer Sarwar; and the Coordinator-Student Activity, Miss Naeema Butt.

Voice Society:
President: Muhammad Farooq Butt
Event Coordinator: Maham Johnson & Ali Aslam
General Secretary: Maria Kaleem
Treasurer: Muhammad Ibrahim Siddiqi

Tech Entrepreneur Society:
President: Muhammad Rizwan
Event Coordinator: Muhammad Awais Qasim & Usama Abid
General Secretary: Muhammad Bilal Ibrahim
Treasurer: Hina Tariq

Artist Society:
President: Humza Riaz
Event Coordinator: Muhammad Athar Siddiqi & Hamid Ali
General Secretary: Muhammad Mujtaba Khan Raja
Treasurer: Maria Arshad

Sports Society
President: Aizaz Anwar
Event Coordinator: Abdullah Sabir & Tayyaba Tariq
General Secretary: Ahmad Usman
Treasurer: Bilal Nasir