Dr. Sajid Ahmed


Arfa Software Technology Park, Ferozpur Road, Lahore, Pakistan

P (042)-111-111-ITU (488)
Ext :6070

SAR Program Team

The registrar of ITU on the recommendation of Head of Departments has notified the below staff of different departments to coordinate with Quality Enhancement Cell and prepare the Self-Assessment Review (SAR) reports for BS and MS programs.

Computer Science Department:

# Name Designation Department
1 Dr. Saeed-ul-Hasan Assistant Professor Computer Science

2 Dr. Suleman Mazhar Assistant Professor Computer Science
3 Ms. Bureera Riaz Coordinator Undergraduate Computer Science
4 Mr. Fareed ud Din Coordinator Graduate Computer Science
Electrical Engineering Department:

# Name Designation Department
1 Dr. Khurram Bhatti Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering
2 Dr. Mahboob Ur Rahman Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering
3 Dr. Qasim Mehmood Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering